Metro Louisville Habitat ReStore Contacts

 

Donation Hotline: 502.805.1416
.

Dale Douthat, ReStore Director
502.805.1417
ddouthat@louisvillehabitat.org

Micki Bennett, Warehouse Supervisor
502.805.1416
mbennett@louisvillehabitat.org

Christine Hooper, Volunteer Coordinator
502.805.1411
chooper@louisvillehabitat.org

 

Jan Van Zant, Donor Relations Manager
502.533.9277
jvanzant@louisvillehabitat.org

Kaley Roberts, Logistics Coordinator
502.805.1416
donation@louisvillehabitat.org

Truck Crew
Dave Aubrey, Team Leader





Floyd Street ReStore
502.805.1425

Chuck Miescke, Store Manager
502.805.1655
cmiescke@louisvillehabitat.org

Lemond Mayberry, Assistant Manager
502.805.1425
lmayberry@louisvillehabitat.org

 
Hikes Point ReStore
502.805.1652

Lydia Gohmann, Store Manager
502.805.1414
lgohmann@louisvillehabitat.org

Anita Bailey
, Assistant Manager
502.805.1414
abailey@louisvillehabitat.org


 
Rowan Street ReStore
502.805.2035

John Zehnder, Store Manager
502.805.2034
jzehnder@louisvillehabitat.org

Kevin Bird, Assistant Manager
502.805.2034
kbird@louisvillehabitat.org 


Two Great Locations

Holiday Hours

Thursday, Dec. 11
All stores closing at 3pm for
corporate function.

Wednesday, Dec. 24
Closed for Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec. 25
Closed for Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec. 31
All stores closing at 4pm
for New Year's Eve

Thursday, January 1, 2015
Closed for New Years Day


Donation Hotline:
502.805.1416


Now with three
great locations:

 

Habitat ReStore
Across from Papa John's
Cardinal Stadium

2777 S. Floyd St.
Louisville, KY 40209
(parking available in rear)

502.805.1425

Store & Donation
Center Hours:

Tues - Fri: 10a.m. - 6p.m.
Saturday: 9a.m. - 4p.m.

Click Here to go
to Google Maps


Habitat ReStore at
Hikes Point Plaza

4044 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40220
(in the Hikes Point Plaza,
with TJ Maxx & Golden Corral)

502.805.1652

Store & Donation 

Center Hours:
Mon - Sat: 9a.m. - 7p.m.
Sunday: 12p.m. - 6p.m.

Click Here to go
to Google Maps


Habitat ReStore
in Portland

1631 Rowan St.
Louisville, KY 40203
(On the corner of 17th and Rowan)

502.805.2035

 Store & Donation
Center Hours:
 
Tues - Fri: 10a.m. - 6p.m.
Saturday: 9a.m. - 4p.m.

Click Here to go
to Google Maps